TENNIS NET COURT ROYAL TN 20

212,00

The proven hand-knotted tennis net with 5 double rows, weatherproof, colourfast and UV-resistant.
Sturdy 4-ply stitched polyester mesh border, complete with steel rope 13.80 m long.

Description

COURT ROYAL TN20 – THE CLASSIC AMONG THE TENNIS NETWORKS
The tennis court Court Royal TN20 black is one of the best-selling tennis nets. Due to its high quality, it is used in national and international tournament sports. But even in normal training and gaming this network shows its strengths. Find out here in our online shop about the advantages of this high quality classic among the tennis nets.

COURT ROYAL TN20 MEETS HIGHEST CLAIMS
The combination of different elements makes the tennis court Court Royal TN20 black the classic and best-selling tennis net. At the forefront are the manual processing and the use of a 3.4 mm thick braided line made of sturdy polyethylene. In addition, the two-ply processing of the net in the upper five rows is added and a fourfold stitched polyester edging. All of these components help to optimize properties such as excellent ball-trapping behavior, high stability and robustness against weather conditions.

The basis is the manual knotting of each individual node. This ensures the ideal fit of the knots and optimizes the behavior of the material on impact of the tennis ball. These properties are supported by the high toughness and elongation at break of the polyethylene used. The result is tennis nets with a long durability and high UV and weather resistance.

THE TENNIS COURT ROYAL TN20 NETWORK COMPLIES WITH ALL STANDARDS AND SAFETY RULES
Like all high-quality tennis nets, the tennis court Court Royal TN20 complies with all standards and safety requirements. The nets are safety and functionally tested in accordance with DIN EN 1510 and also pass the GS safety seal test. As a product of a renowned manufacturer, the Court Royal TN20 meets all the requirements of the DTB and the ITF.

This means that the nets are available in our online shop for single and double playing fields with the required dimensions. With a height of 1.07 meters, the tennis nets for the single playing field have a length of 9.9 meters and for the double playing field 12.7 meters.

Benefit from the favorable price and delivery conditions of our online shop and order even today tennis networks in outstanding quality.

Type: The proven hand-knotted tennis net with 5 double rows, weatherproof, colourfast and UV-resistant. Sturdy 4-ply stitched polyester mesh border, complete with steel rope 13.80 m long.

Material: High quality approx. 3.4mm polyethylene braided line, color black with 4.5cm mesh size

Dimensions: 12,70m long, 1,07m high for double playing field

Safety: GS tested

Regulation: According to DTB and ITF

DIN standard: DIN EN 1510

TENNISNETZ COURT ROYAL TN 20 SCHWARZ

199,00

Das bewährte handgeknüpfte Tennisnetz mit 5 Doppelreihen, wetterfest, farbecht und UV-beständig.
Stabile 4-fach vernähte Polyester-Netzeinfassung, komplett mit Stahlseil 13,80m lang.

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

COURT ROYAL TN20 – DER KLASSIKER UNTER DEN TENNISNETZEN
Das Tennisnetz Court Royal TN20 schwarz zählt zu den meistverkauften Tennisnetzen. Aufgrund der hohen Qualität findet es im nationalen und internationalen Turniersport seinen Einsatz. Aber auch im normalen Trainings- und Spielbetrieb zeigt dieses Netz seine Stärken. Informieren Sie sich hier in unserem Onlineshop über die Vorteile dieses hochwertigen Klassikers unter den Tennisnetzen.

COURT ROYAL TN20 ERFÜLLT HÖCHSTE ANSPRÜCHE
Die Kombination aus verschiedenen Elementen macht das Tennisnetz Court Royal TN20 schwarz zum Klassiker und meistverkauften Tennisnetz. An vorderster Stelle stehen die manuelle Verarbeitung und die Verwendung einer 3,4 Millimeter starken Flechtleine aus robustem Polyethylen. Ergänzend kommt die doppellagige Verarbeitung des Netzes in den oberen fünf Reihen hinzu und eine vierfach vernähte Polyester-Einfassung. All diese Komponenten tragen dazu bei, Eigenschaften wie hervorragendes Ball-Abfangverhalten, hohe Stabilität und Robustheit gegenüber Witterungseinflüssen zu optimieren.

Als Basis dient das manuelle Knüpfen jedes einzelnen Knotens. Dies gewährleistet den idealen Sitz der Knoten und optimiert das Verhalten des Materials beim Aufprall des Tennisballs. Unterstützt werden diese Eigenschaften durch die hohe Zähigkeit und Bruchdehnung des verwendeten Polyethylens. Das Ergebnis sind Tennisnetze mit einer langen Haltbarkeit und hoher UV- und Witterungsbeständigkeit.

DAS TENNISNETZ COURT ROYAL TN20 ERFÜLLT ALLE NORMEN UND SICHERHEITSVORGABEN
Wie alle hochwertigen Tennisnetze entspricht auch das Tennisnetz Court Royal TN20 allen Normen und Sicherheitsvorgaben. Die Netze sind sicherheitstechnisch und funktionell nach der DIN EN 1510 überprüft und durchlaufen zusätzlich die Prüfung zum GS-Sicherheitssiegel. Als Produkt eines renommierten Herstellers erfüllt das Court Royal TN20 alle Anforderungen des DTB und des ITF.

Dies bedeutet, dass die Netze in unserem Onlineshop für Einzel- und Doppelspielfelder mit den erforderlichen Abmessungen verfügbar sind. Mit einer Höhe von 1,07 Metern weissen die Tennisnetze für das Einzelspielfeld eine Länge von 9,9 Metern auf und für das Doppelspielfeld 12,7 Meter.

Profitieren Sie von den günstigen Preis- und Lieferkonditionen unseres Onlineshops und bestellen Sie noch heute Tennisnetze in herausragender Qualität.

Bauart: Das bewährte handgeknüpfte Tennisnetz mit 5 Doppelreihen, wetterfest, farbecht und UV-beständig. Stabile 4-fach vernähte Polyester-Netzeinfassung, komplett mit Stahlseil 13,80m lang.

Material: Hochwertige ca. 3,4mm Polyethylen-Flechtleine, Farbe schwarz mit 4,5cm Maschenweite

Abmessungen: 12,70m lang, 1,07m hoch für Doppelspielfeld

Sicherheit: GS-geprüft

Vorschrift: Nach DTB und ITF

DIN-Norm: DIN EN 1510